Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti

by Led Zeppelin


40th Anniversary Edition vinyl, remastered by Jimmy Page

2x 12" LP, 180gm, analogue remaster, gatefold sleeve


A1 Custard Pie


A2 The Rover


A3 In My Time Of Dying


B1 Houses Of The Holy


B2 Trampled Under Foot


B3 Kashmir


C1 In The Light


C2 Bron-Yr-Aur


C3 Down By The Seaside


C4 Ten Years Gone


D1 Night Flight


D2 The Wanton Song


D3 Boogie With Stu


D4 Black Country Woman


D5 Sick Again



Swansong, 2015 reissue

Originally released 1975


[Rock] [Classic Rock] [Blues Rock]