Led Zeppelin - Houses Of The Holy

by Led Zeppelin


1x 12" LP, 180gm, analogue remaster, gatefold sleeve


A1 The Song Remains The Same


A2 The Rain Song


A3 Over The Hills And Far Away


A4 The Crunge


B1 Dancing Days


B2 D'yer Mak'er


B3 No Quarter


B4 The Ocean



Atlantic Records, 2014 reissue

Originally released 1973



[Rock] [Hard Rock] [Blues Rock] [Classic Rock]