LCD Soundsystem - Sound Of Silver

by LCD Soundsystem


2x 12" LP, deluxe edition, large poster, inner sleeves with pictures and lyrics, gatefold sleeve

A1. Get Innocuous

A2. Time To Get Away

B1. North American Scum   

B2. Someone Great

C1. All My Friends  

C2. Us V Them

D1. Watch The Tapes

D2. Sound Of Silver

D3. New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down


DFA Records, 2016 Reissue

Originally released 2007


[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Electronic] [Leftfield] [Alternative Rock] [Disco]