Lana Del Rey - Chemtrails Over The Country Club

by Lana Del Rey


1x 12" LP


A1          White Dress      
A2          Chemtrails Over The Country Club          
A3          Tulsa Jesus Freak            
A4          Let Me Love You Like A Woman
A5          Wild At Heart   
B1          Dark But Just A Game   
B2          Not All Who Wander Are Lost    
B3          Yosemite           
B4          Breaking Up Slowly        
B5          Dance Till we Die           
B6          For Free

Interscope Records, 2021

[Pop] [Alternative Rock]