Kings Of Leon - Aha Shake Heartbreak

by Kings of Leon


2x 12" LP, Limited Edition transparent vinyl, gatefold sleeve

A1. Slow Night, So Long
A2. King of the Rodeo
A3. Taper Jean Girl
B1. Pistol of Fire
B2. Milk
B3. The Bucket
C1. Soft
C2. Razz
C3. Day Old Blues
D1. Four Kicks
D2. Velvet Snow
D3. Rememo
D4. Where Nobody Knows

RCA, 2018 reissue
Originally released 2004

[Rock] [Southern Rock] [Blues Rock] [Indie Rock]