King Krule - The Ooz

by King Krule


One of the most celebrated figureheads on the independent British scene, Archy Marshall returns with the dense, sprawling ’The OOZ’, the much anticipated follow up to his debut ’Six Feet Beneath the Moon’. With ’The OOZ’, Marshall finally takes the crown as poet laureate for the dazed and confused generation, painting a bleak and sometimes harrowing picture of a rapidly splintering city. Including the single ’Dum Surfer’.

2x 12" LP, limited edition, gatefold sleeve, digital download

1. Biscuit Town
2. The Locomotive
3. Dum Surfer
4. Slush Puppy
5. Bermondsey Bosom (Left)
6. Logos
7. Sublunary
8. Lonely Blue
9. Cadet Limbo
10. Emergency Blimp
11. Czech One
12. (A Slide In) New Drugs
13. Vidual
14. Bermondsey Bosom (Right)
15. Half Man Half Shark
16. The Cadet Leaps
17. The Ooz
18. Midnight 01(Deep Sea Diver)
19. La Lune


XL Recordings, 2017


[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Fusion] [Alternative Rock] [Shoegaze]