King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Teenage Gizzard

by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizzard


'Teenage Gizzard' is a newly unearthed collection of some of the very first material ever recorded by King Gizzard between 2010 and 2011. It includes three early singles, two early b-sides, four tracks from the band’s first non-official EP 'Angelsea', and one previously lost track. 'Teenage Gizzard' is a glimpse into the past of one of the most prolific bands in rock history!

1x 12" LP, Special edition, 50/50 yellow/magenta split vinyl, Die cut jacket with custome foil inner sleeve, digital download

A1          Hey There         
A2          Ants And Bats   
A3          Sleep    
A4          Summer!
A5          Eddie Cousin    
B1          Fried    
B2          Good To Me
B3          Tomb/Beach
B4          Trench Foot
B5          Life Is Cool



ATO Records, 2021

[Rock] [Garage Rock] [Surf Rock]