Killing Joke - Killing Joke

by Killing Joke



2x 12" LP, 180gm, Purple vinyl, printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve

A1 The Death & Resurrection Show

A2 Total Invasion

B1 Asteroid

B2 Implant

B3 Blood On Your Hands

C1 Loose Cannon

C2 You'll Never Get To Me

C3 Seeing Red

D1 Dark Forces

D2 The House That Pain Built

D3 Inferno

D4 Zennon


Spinefarm Records, 2021 reissue

Originally released 2003


[Rock] [Post Punk] [Post Rock] [Industrial] [Hardcore]