Kevin Morby - Oh My God

by Kevin Morby


2x 12" LP, Limited edition, sky blue vinyl, printed inner sleeves, digital download


A1          Oh My God       

A2          No Halo

A3          Nothing Sacred/All Things Wild 

A4          OMG Rock And Roll       

B1          Seven Devils     

B2          Hail Mary          

B3          Piss River           

C1          Savannah          

C2          Storm (Beneath the Weather)   

C3          Congratulations

C4          I Want to be Clean         

D1         Sing A Glad Song            

D2         Ballad Of Faye  

D3         O Behold


Dead Oceans, 2019

[Folk] [Rock] [Country] [Garage Rock] [Lo Fi]