Keane - Hopes and Fears

by Keane


1x 12" LP, 180g, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1          Somewhere Only We Know        

A2          Bend And Break

A3          We Might As Well Be Strangers 

A4          Everybody's Changing   

A5          Your Eyes Open

A6          She Has No Time            

B1          Can't Stop Now

B2          Sunshine           

B3          This Is The Last Time     

B4          On A Day Like Today     

B5          Untitled 1          

B6          Bedshaped

Island Records, 2017 reissue

Originally released 2004


[Rock] [Pop] [Brit Pop]