Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures

by Joy Division


1x 12" LP, remastered, 180gm, textured sleeve, digital download


A1          Disorder            

A2          Day Of The Lords           

A3          Candidate         

A4          Insight 

A5          New Dawn Fades           

B1          She’s Lost Control          

B2          Shadowplay      

B3          Wilderness       

B4          Interzone

B5          I Remember Nothing

Factory, 2015 reissue

Originally released 1979

[Rock] [Post-Punk] [New Wave]