Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures (40th Anniversary Edition)

by Joy Division

JOY DIVISION Unknown Pleasures. 40th anniversary limited edition of the classic debut album. Pressed on ruby red 180g heavyweight vinyl.

1x 12" LP, 180gm, coloured vinyl, Anniversary Edition, Textured sleeve in reverse colours (black on white).


A1. Disorder
A2. Day of the Lords
A3. Candidate
A4. Insight
A5. New Dawn Fades
B1. She's Lost Control
B2. Shadowplay
B3. Wilderness
B4. Interzone
B5. I Remember Nothing

    Factory, 2019 reissue
    FACT 10 40

    Originally released 1979

    [Rock] [Post Punk] [New Wave]