José James - Lean On Me

by Jose James

2x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve

A1          Ain’t No Sunshine          

A2          Grandma’s Hands          

A3          Lovely Day (Featuring – Lalah Hathaway)

A4          Lean On Me      

B1          Kissing My Love

B2          Use Me

B3          Who Is He         

B4          Hello Like Before            

C1          Just The Two Of Us        

C2          Hope She’ll Be Happier 

C3          The Same Love That Made Me Laugh     

C4          Better Off Dead


Blue Note, 2018


[Soul] [Jazz] [Funk/Soul] [Contemporary Jazz]