Johnny Cash - American II: Unchained

by Johnny Cash


1x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeve, digital download


A1. Rowboat

A2. Sea of Heartbreak Lyrics

A3. Rusty Cage

A4. The One Rose

A5. Country Boy

A6. Memories Are Made of This

A7. Spiritual

B1. Kneeling Drunkards Plea

B2. Southern Accents

B3. Mean Eyed Cat

B4. Meet Me In Heaven

B5. I Never Picked Cotton

B6. Unchained

B7. I've Been Everywhere


American Recordings, 2014

Originally released 1996

[Country] [Folk] [Country Rock]