John Martyn - Solid Air

by John Martyn


Classics revisited

1x 12" LP, 180gm, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1          Solid Air
A2          Over The Hill
A3          Don't Want To Know     
A4          I'd Rather Be The Devil
B1          Go Down Easy  
B2          Dreams By The Sea
B3          May You Never
B4          The Man In The Station
B5          The Easy Blues



Island Records, 2013 reissue
533 763-6

Originally released 1973


[Rock] [Folk] [Blues Rock] [Pop]