John Lee Hooker - Blues Roots

by John Lee Hooker


1x 12" LP, 180gm, Limited Edition (1,111 copies), orange marbled vinyl, individually numbered


A1          Boom Boom     
A2          I‘m In The Mood            
A3          Dimples             
A4          Hobo Blues       
A5          Don‘t Go Baby  
A6          Whisky And Wimmen   
A7          No Shoes           
A8          I‘m So Exited     
B1          Boogie Chillen‘ 
B2          Crawlin‘ King Snake       
B3          Run On
B4          I Wanna Walk   
B5          Blues For My Baby         
B6          A New Leaf       
B7          Ground Hog Blues          
B8          Tupelo [live]



Power Station Music Ireland Ltd., 2019
3566  [ 4260494435665]