Jeff Tweedy - Together At Last

by Jeff Tweedy


Featuring new solo acoustic recordings of classic Wilco tunes plus Loose Fur and Golden Smog rarities

1x 12" LP, 180g

1. Via Chicago
2. Laminated Cat
3. Lost Love
4. Muzzle of Bees
5. Ashes of American Flags
6. Dawned On Me
7. I a Future Age
8. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
9. Hummingbird
10. I'm Always In Love
11. Sky Blue Sky


dBpm Records, 2017

[Rock] [Folk-Rock] [Country Rock]