Jeff Buckley - Grace

by Jeff Buckley


Limited Time Gold Vinyl - Celebrating the 25th anniversary of Grace

1x 12" LP, Limited Edition, gold vinyl, insert

A1          Mojo Pin
A2          Grace
A3          Last Goodbye
A4          Lilac Wine
A5          So Real
B1          Hallelujah
B2          Lover, You Should've Come Over
B3          Corpus Christi Carol
B4          Eternal Life
B5          Dream Brother


Columbia, 2019 reissue

Originally released 1994

[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Alternative Rock]