Jane Weaver - Flock

by Jane Weaver


1x 12" LP, Pink Vinyl, digital download


A1          Heartlow           
A2          The Revolution Of Super Visions
A3          Stages Of Phases            
A4          Lux       
A5          Modern Reputation       
B1          Flock    
B2          Sunset Dreams 
B3          All The Things You Do   
B4          Pyramid Schemes          
B5          Solarised



Fire Records, 2021

[Rock] [Pop]