James Blake - Overgrown

by James Blake

2x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve, digital download

A1          Overgrown

A2          I Am Sold           

B1          Life Round Here

B2          Take A Fall For Me (Featuring RZA)

B3          Retrograde       

C1          Digital Lion

C2          DLM     

D1         Voyeur

D2         To The Last       

D3         Our Love Comes Back


Republic Records, 2013


[Electronic] [Experimental] [Funk/Soul] [Neo Soul] [Leftfield] [Hip Hop]