Iron & Wine - Our Endless Numbered Days (deluxe)

by Iron & Wine

€21,00 €27,00

15th Anniversary Edition newly expanded deluxe edition of “Our Endless Numbered Days”; Iron & Wine's 2004 masterpiece. 

This version features eight previously never before heard demos, new artwork, and a 12-page booklet including liner notes from author Amanda Petrusich.

Sub-Pop "Loser Edition" - First run coloured vinyl & mp3 download.  Indie stores only


2x 12" LP, 180gm, anniversary edition, limited edition, opaque green vinyl, booklet, printed inner sleeves, digital download


A1 On Your Wings

A2 Naked As We Came

A3 Cinder And Smoke

A4 Sunset Soon Forgotten

A5 Teeth In The Grass

A6 Love And Some Verses

B7 Radio War

B8 Each Coming Night

B9 Free Until They Cut Me Down

B10 Fever Dream

B11 Sodom, South Georgia

B12 Passing Afternoon

C13 Naked as We Came (Demo)

C14 Cinder and Smoke (Demo)

C15 Teeth in the Grass (Demo)

C16 Love and Some Verses (Demo)

D17 Free Until They Cut Me Down (Demo)

D18 Fever Dream (Demo)

D19 Sodom, South Georgia (Demo)

D20 Passing Afternoon (Demo)


Sub Pop, 2019 reissue

Originally released in 2004

[Rock] [Folk] [Folk Rock] [Indie Folk]