Idaho - Levitate

by Idaho


One of the most prolific, consistent, and unsung acts classified as slowcore, Los Angeles, California's IDAHO is led by four-string guitarist and vocalist Jeff Martin, an unflinching songwriter who gained comparisons to Mark Eitzel (American Music Club), Mark Kozelek (Red House Painters), and Neil Young. Initially released may 2001, "Levitate" is IDAHO's sixth studio album. Jeff Martin composed and produced all of "Levitate's" songs and played every instrument save drums.

1x 12" LP, Limited Edition reissue (1.000 copies)


1            Wandering The Fields   

2            20 Years            

3            For Granted      

4            On The Shore   

5            Carousel            

6            Come Back Home          

7            Orange

8            Santa Claus Is Weird      

9            Levitate


Talitres Records, 2020 reissue

Originally released 2001

[Indie Rock] [Dream Pop] [Slowcore]