Ian Dury & The Blockheads - Mr Love Pants

by Ian Dury & The Blockheads


1x 12" LP

A1          Jack Shit George

A2          The Passing Show          

A3          You're My Baby

A4          Honeysuckle Highway   

A5          Itinerant Child  

B1          Geraldine          

B2          Cacka Boom      

B3          Bed O' Roses No. 9

B4          Heavy Living

B5          Mash It Up Harry


Demon Records, 2015

Originally released in 1997

[Rock] [Electronic] [Disco]