I Am Kloot - I Am Kloot

by I Am Kloot


I am Kloot is the second album of the band by the same name. Their music is haunting, melodic, and smooth. This second piece yielded five singles, including the hits "Life in a Day" and "3 Feet Tall". It's much more than just a standard rock album. Songs like “From Your Favourite Sky” and “Proof” are just brilliant and show their development after their first release from two years earlier. It's all a bit more streamlined than before but that's the strength of the band. John Bramwell is a fine songwriter who created this beautiful marvel.

1x 12" LP, 180gm, Limited Edition, Smokey coloured vinyl, individually numbered, insert

A1. Untitled # 1
A2. From Your Favourite Sky
A3. Life In a Day
A4. Here For the World
A5. A Strange Arrangement of Colour
A6. Cuckoo
B1. Mermaids
B2. Proof
B3. Sold As Seen
B4. Not a Reasonable Man
B5. 3 Feet Tall
B6. The Same Deep Water As Me
Music On Vinyl, 2020 reissue

Originally released 2003

[Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Indie Rock]