Hookworms - Microshift

by Hookworms

€20,00 €25,00

Microshift' is the Leeds band Hookworms' first new work in over 3 years and marks a seismic shift in their sound, dynamic, songwriting and production, whilst still bearing all the ferocious energy, intricate musicianship and bruised but beautiful song-craft of the previous releases which have quietly made them one of the UK's most revered young bands.

1x 12" LP, digital download

1. Negative Space
2. Static Resistance
3. Ullswater
4. The Soft Season
5. Opener
6. Each Time We Pass
7. Boxing Day
8. Reunion
9. Shortcomings

Domino, 2018

[Rock] [Psychedelic Rock] [Electronic] [Synth Pop] [Indie Rock]