Hiatus Kaiyote - Mood Valiant

by Hiatus Kaiyote


Deluxe Version with Alternate Cover

1 x 140g 12” glow in the dark vinyl exclusive to this edition. 350gsm colour printed whiteboard gatefold sleeve with matte varnish + silver foil + red foil + emboss finish. Black paper inner sleeve + 8 page booklet featuring lyrics and photographs + 6 x Polaroid images of the band + glow in the dark scratch n sniff sticker sheet. Download code included.

A1          Flight Of The Tiger Lily   
A2          Sip Into Something Soft
A3          Chivalry Is Not Dead      
A4          And We Go Gentle         
A5          Get Sun (Feat. Arthur Verocai)
A6          All The Words We Don't Say      
B1          Hush Rattle       
B2          Rose Water       
B3          Red Room         
B4          Sparkle Tape Break Up  
B5          Stone Or Lavender         
B6          Blood And Marrow


Brainfeeder, 2021

[Electronic] [Funk/Soul] [Jazz] [Neo Soul]