Groove Armada - Soundboy Rock

by Groove Armada


Groove Armada's fifth studio album Soundboy Rock is an unpredictable mix of breakbeats, trip hop and electro-driven songs. The diversity and continuity of their previous work Lovebox is combined with some exciting heaviness.  

Contains the Hit Single "Get Down" 

2x 12" LP, 180gm, limited edition (2.000 copies), poster, numbered, one pink and one yellow vinyl, gatefold sleeve

A1          Hasta Luego Mr. Fab (Interlude)

A2          Get Down

A3          The Things That We Could Share

A4          Save My Soul

A5          What's Your Version?

B1          Paris

B2          Love Sweet Sound

B3          The Girls Say

C1          Lightsonic

C2          Soundboy Rock

C3          Drop That Thing

D1         Song 4 Mutya (Out Of Control)

D2         From The Rooftops

D3         See What You Get

D4         What's Your Version? (Reprise)


Colombia/Sony, 2007

Music On Vinyl, 2018 reissue


[Electronic] [House] [Downtempo]