Grizzly Bear - Veckatimest

by Grizzly Bear


2x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeves, digital download


A1          Southern Point
A2          Two Weeks
A3          All We Ask         
B1          Fine For Now    
B2          Cheerleader
B3          Dory     
C1          Ready, Able
C2          About Face        
C3          Hold Still            
D1         While You Wait For The Others 
D2         I Live With You
D3         Foreground

Warp Records, 2012 reissue

[Rock] [Folk] [Indie Rock]