Green Day - Dookie

by Green Day


1x 12" LP, printed inner sleeve

A1          Burnout
A2          Having A Blast
A3          Chump
A4          Longview
A5          Welcome To Paradise
A6          Pulling Teeth
A7          Basket Case
B1          She
B2          Sassafras Roots
B3          When I Come Around
B4          Coming Clean
B5          Emenius Sleepus
B6          In The End
B7          F.O.D.
B8          All By Myself



Reprise Records, 

Originally released 1995

[Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Power Pop]