Grace Jones - Nightclubbing

by Grace Jones



1x 12" LP, 180gm, remastered, digital download

A1 Walking In The Rain
A2 Pull Up To The Bumper
A3 Use Me
A4 Nightclubbing
B1 Art Groupie
B2 I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango)
B3 Feel Up
B4 Demolition Man
B5 I've Done It Again


Island Records, 2009 reissue

Originally released 1981

[Electronic] [Disco] [Dub] [Synth Pop] [Downtempo]