Gorillaz - Now Now (Box Set)

by Gorillaz


30% de descuento - fue €66,00 ahora €46,20

Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett's virtual band Gorillaz will release its sixth studio album The Now Now, this June via Parlophone. A follow-up to their 2017 LP Humanz, it features guest appearances on 2 of its 11 tracks: with Snoop Dogg alongside Jamie Principle on 'Hollywood', and George Benson on the album's first single 'Humility'. The Now Now will be available as cd, in standard black vinyl as well as a box set with lenticular lid, and 52-page booklet replicating band member 2D's original notebook with album lyrics.

1x 12" LP, deluxe edition, box set, heavyweight blue coloured vinyl, 52 page booklet, 4x 12" art prints, pin badges, digital download

A1          Humility (Featuring – George Benson)

A2          Tranz   

A3          Hollywood (Featuring – Jamie Principle, Snoop Dogg)

A4          Kansas 

A5          Sorcererz

A6          Idaho   

B7          Lake Zurich       

B8          Magic City

B9          Fire Flies            

B10        One Percent

B11        Souk Eye


Parlophone, 2018

[Electronic] [Hip Hop] [Funk/Soul] [Alternative Rock]