Golden Smog - Weird Tales

by Golden Smog


20th Anniversary Edition pressed on coloured vinyl with etched side D.

2x 12" LP, Limited Edition (3,700 copies), Green Vinyl, remastered

A1          To Call My Own

A2          Looking Forward To Seeing You

A3          Until You Came Along

A4          Lost Love

A5          If I Only Had A Car

B1          Jane

B2          Keys

B3          I Can't Keep From Talking

B4          Reflections On Mew

B5          Making Waves

C1          White Shell Road

C2          Please Tell My Brother

C3          Fear Of Falling

C4          All The Same To Me

C5          Jennifer Save Me

Rhino, 2018 reissue

Originally released 1998

[Rock] [Country Rock] [Alt-Country]