Future Sound Of London - Dead Cities

by The Future Sound Of London


2x 12" LP, 180gm, gatefold sleeve, digital download

A1          Herd Killing
A2          Dead Cities
A3          Her Face Forms In Summertime
A4          We Have Explosive
B1          Everyone In The World Is Doing Something Without Me
B2          My Kingdom
B3          Max
B4          Antique Toy      
C1          Quagmire / In A State Of Permanent Abyss
C2          Glass    
D1         Yage
D2         Vit Drowning / Through Your Gills I Breathe        
D3         First Death In The Family


Virgin, 2021 reissue
3537463  [0602435374635]

Originally released 1996


[Electronic] [Ambient] [Leftfield] [Downtempo] [Experimental]