Future Islands - Singles

by Future Islands


1x 12" LP, printed inner sleeve, digital download

A1. Seasons (Waiting On You)
A2. Spirit
A3. Sun In the Morning
A4. Doves
A5. Back In the Tall Grass
B1. A Song For Our Grandfathers
B2. Light House
B3. Like the Moon
B4. Fall From Grace
B5. A Dream of You and Me


    4AD, 2014
    CAD 3402

    [Electronic] [Rock] [Synth Pop] [Indie Rock]