Funkadelic - Maggot Brain

by Funkadelic


Funkadelic's 1971 masterpiece. A dark vision of what the future holds articulated through George Clinton's slightly hazy vision and Eddie Hazel's astounding guitar work.

1x 12" LP, 180gr, peach coloured vinyl, gatefold sleeve

A1. Maggot Brain
A2. Can You Get To That
A3. Hit It and Quit It
A4. You and Your Folks, Me and My Folks
B1. Super Stupid
B2. Back In Our Minds
B3. Wars of Armageddon


    Westbound Records, 2014 Reissue
    HIQLP 020

    Originally released 1971

    [Rock] [Funk/Soul] [Psychedelic Rock]