Fun Lovin' Criminals - 100% Colombian

by Fun Lovin' Criminals


100% Colombian was released in 1998 and our limited-edition white vinyl is released to celebrate the album’s 20th Anniversary, almost to the day! The album features their single tracks and live favourites Korean Bodega, Love Unlimited and Big Night Out. 

1x 12" LP, 20th Anniversary Limited Edition White vinyl, printed inner sleeve

1. Up On the Hill
2. Love Unlimited
3. The View Belongs To Everyone
4. Korean Bodega
5. Back On the Block
6. 10th Street
7. Sugar
8. South Side
9. We Are All Very Worried About You
10. All For Self
11. All My Time is Gone
12. Big Night Out
13. Mini Bar Blues
14. Fisty Nuts (Contains Hidden Track 'Atlantic Cab')