Frank Sinatra - Singles Collection (The Best of the Capitol Singles)

by Frank Sinatra


This is a magnificent compilation including 'Three Coins In The Fountain', 'Sentimental Journey', and 'Young At Heart'.

3x 12" LP, compilation, White vinyl, gatefold sleeve


A1          Young At Heart

A2          Sentimental Journey

A3          (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know

A4          Talk To Me

A5          So Long, My Love

A6          Don't Worry About Me

A7          Learnin' The Blues

B1          Three Coins In The Fountain

B2          Hey! Jealous Lover

B3          Time After Time             

B4          Same Old Saturday Night

B5          You're Sensational

B6          I'm Walking Behind You

B7          Five Hundred Guys

C1          South Of The Border

C2          River, Stay 'Way From My Door

C3          Witchcraft

C4          All The Way

C5          Mind If I Make Love To You

C6          Can I Steal A Little Love?             

C7          It's Nice To Go Trav'ling

D1         Love And Marriage        

D2         Brazil   

D3         Nice 'N' Easy

D4         You're Cheatin' Yourself (If You're Cheatin' On Me)

D5         Who Wants To Be A Millionaire

D6         You'll Get Yours

D7         High Hopes

E1          (Love Is) The Tender Trap

E2          From Here To Eternity  

E3          French Foreign Legion    


Not Now Music, 2017

[Pop] [Swing] [Jazz] [Big Band]