Frank Sinatra - I Won't Dance

by Frank Sinatra


2019 RSD Limited Edition Compilation.  Vinyl & CD - bonus tracks on CD ("Witchcraft" & "Love Me Tender" duets with Elvis Presley)

1x 12" LP + CD, 180gm, Silver vinyl, one-off pressing

Side 1 - Swing
A1. Saturday Night (is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
A2. Ring-A-Ding-Ding
A3. Come Fly With Me
A4. Something's Gotta Give
A5. Too Close For Comfort
A6. Come Dance With Me
A7. Day By Day
A8. I Get a Kick Out of You
A9. I Won't Dance

Side 2 - Cool
B1. Too Marvelous For Words
B2. Blue Moon
B3. I've Got You Under My Skin
B4. Nice 'N' Easy
B5. Witchcraft
B6. Please Be Kind
B7. Love and Marriage

Bonus tracks:
B8. Jingle Bells
B9. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!


Rat Pack Records, 2019

[Pop] [Swing] [Big Band]