Four Tet - There Is Love In You (Expanded Edition with Remixes)

by Four Tet


3x 12" LP, 180gm, album in gatefold sleeve, remixes in standard sleeve


There Is Love In You

A1          Angel Echoes

A2          Love Cry

B1          Circling

B2          Pablo's Heart

B3          Sing

C1          This Unfolds

C2          Reversing

D1         Plastic People

D2         She Just Likes To Fight

There Is Love In You Remixes

E1          Love Cry (Joy Orbison Remix)

E2          Sing (Floating Points Remix)

F1          Angel Echoes (Caribou Remix)

F2          Love Cry (Roska Remix)

F3          Angel Echoes (Jon Hopkins Remix)


Text Records, 2020 reissue
TEXT042, TEXT043

Originally released 2010


 [Electronic] [Experimental] [Techno] [House] [Downtempo] [IDM]