Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes

by Flying Lotus


2x 12" LP, printed inner sleeves, digital download


A1          All In
A2          Getting There (Feat. Niki Randa)
A3          Until The Colours Come
A4          Heave[n]           
A5          Tiny Tortures
A6          All The Secrets
B1          Sultan's Request
B2          Putty Boy Strout
B3          See Thru To U (Feat. Erykah Badu, Dorian Concept)
B4          Until The Quiet Comes
B5          DMT Song (Feat. Stephen Bruner)
C1          The Nightcaller
C2          Only If You Wanna
C3          Electric Candyman (Feat. Thom Yorke)
C4          Hunger (Feat. Niki Randa)
D1         Phantasm (Feat. Laura Darlington)
D2         Me Yesterday//Corded
D3         Dream To Me



Warp Records, 2012

[Electronic] [Abstract] [Future Jazz] [IDM] [Experimental] [Hip Hop] [Downtempo]