Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

by Fleetwood Mac


The Number One album of 1977

Grammy Award winner for "album of the year"

R.I.A.A. Diamond Award Album

Contains the hits "Go Your Own Way", "Dreams", "Don't Stop" & "You Make Loving Fun"

1x 12" LP, insert

A1. Second Hand News
A2. Dreams
A3. Never Going Back Again
A4. Don't Stop
A5. Go Your Own Way
A6. Silver Springs
B1. The Chain
B2. You Make Loving Fun
B3. I Don't Want To Know
B4. Oh Daddy
B5. Gold Dust Woman
B6. Songbird


    Reprise Records, 2011 Reissue

    Originally released 1977

    [Rock] [Pop] [Pop Rock] [Classic Rock] [Soft Rock]