Fleetwood Mac - Greatest Hits ('68-'71)

by Fleetwood Mac


This is a re-release of the famous 'red sleeve' Fleetwood Mac Greatest Hits album. This record was a stalwart of every decent album collection in the early 1970s as it represented the first greatest hits package from Fleetwood Mac, covering the period from the band's beginning in 1968 through to 1971.

1x 12" LP, 180gm, audiophile pressing

1. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown)
2. Oh Well - Part I
3. Oh Well - Part Ii
4. Shake Your Money Maker
5. Need Your Love So Bad
6. Rattle Snake Shake
7. Dragonfly
8. Black Magic Woman
9. Albatross
10. Man of the World
11. Stop Messin' Round
12. Love That Burns


Music On Vinyl, 2010 reissue