Fleetwood Mac - Tusk

by Fleetwood Mac


2021 repress, manufactured in Germany

2x 12" LP, 140gm, printed inner sleeves

A1          Over & Over

A2          The Ledge

A3          Think About Me

A4          Save Me A Place

A5          Sara

B1          What Makes You Think You're The One

B2          Storms

B3          That's All For Everyone

B4          Not That Funny

B5          Sisters Of The Moon

C1          Angel

C2          That's Enough For Me

C3          Brown Eyes

C4          Never Make Me Cry

C5          I Know I'm Not Wrong

D1         Honey Hi

D2         Beautiful Child

D3         Walk A Thin Line

D4         Tusk

D5         Never Forget


Warner, 2021 repress
R1 3350

Originally released 1979

[Rock] [Classic Rock]