Fleetwood Mac - Rumours (ltd. edition transparent vinyl)

by Fleetwood Mac


The Number One album of 1977

Grammy Award winner for "album of the year"

R.I.A.A. Diamond Award Album

Contains the hits "GoYour Own Way", "Dreams", "Don't Stop" & "You Make Loving Fun"

1x 12" LP, limited edition, crystal clear transparent vinyl, insert

1. Second Hand News
2. Dreams
3. Never Going Back Again
4. Don't Stop
5. Go Your Own Way
6. Silver Springs
7. The Chain
8. You Make Loving Fun
9. I Don't Want To Know
10. Oh Daddy
11. Gold Dust Woman
12. Songbird

Warner Records, 2019 reissue

RCV1 517786

Originally released 1977


[Rock] [Pop] [Classic Rock] [Folk Rock] [Pop Rock] [Soft Rock]