Fleetwood Mac - 50 Years Don't Stop

by Fleetwood Mac

€68,00 €86,00

Fleetwood Mac will celebrate a half century of music this fall with a new 50-song collection that is the first to explore the group’s entire career, from its early days playing the blues, to its global success as one of the most-enduring and best-selling bands in rock history. 50 YEARS— DON’T STOP will be available as both a 50-track, 3-CD set and 5-LP vinyl set on November 16. A 20-track single CD version will also be available on the same day.

The new compilation touches on every era in the band’s rich history and offers a deep dive into Fleetwood Mac’s expansive catalog by bringing together essential tracks released between 1968 and 2013. 50 YEARS—DON’T STOP also highlights the talented musicians who have recorded under the Fleetwood Mac banner over the years, including Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood, Jeremey Spencer, John McVie, Danny Kirwan, Christine McVie, Bob Welch, Bob Weston, Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Billy Burnette, Rick Vito, Dave Mason, and Bekka Bramlett. The collection also features rare photos from the band’s career along with new liner notes by veteran music writer David Wild.


5x 12" LP, Box set


- 1 -

1. Shake Your Moneymaker
2. Black Magic Woman
3. Need Your Love So Bad
4. Albatross
5. Man of the World
6. Oh Well - Pt. I
7. Rattlesnake Shake
8. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown)
9. Tell Me All the Things You Do
10. Station Man (Single Version)

- 2 -

1. Sands of Time (Single Version)
2. Spare Me a Little of Your Love
3. Sentimental Lady (Single Version)
4. Did You Ever Love Me
5. Emerald Eyes
6. Hypnotized
7. Heroes Are To Hard To Find (Single Version)
8. Monday Morning
9. Over My Head (Single Version)
10. Rhiannon (Will You Ever Win) (Single Version)

- 3 -

1. Say You Love Me (Single Version)
2. Landslide
3. Go Your Own Way
4. Dreams
5. Second Hand News
6. Don't Stop
7. The Chain
8. You Make Loving Fun
9. Tusk
10. Sara (Single Version)

- 4 -

1. Think About Me (Single Version)
2. Fireflies (Single Version)
3. Never Going Back Again (Live)
4. Hold Me
5. Gypsy
6. Love In Store
7. Oh Diane
8. Big Love
9. Seven Wonders
10. Little Lies

- 5 -

1. Everywhre
2. As Long As You Follow
3. Save Me (Single Version)
4. Love Shines
5. Paper Doll
6. I Do (Edit)
7. Silver Springs (Live-Edit)
8. Peacekeeper
9. Say You Will
10. Sad Angel


Warner, 2018

[Rock] [Pop] [Blues Rock] [Classic Rock] [Soft Rock]