FKA Twigs - Magdalene

by FKA Twigs

€20,00 €22,50

FKA twigs ends months of speculation by announcing details of her highly anticipated second album. Titled ‘Magdalene’, the is the follow up to FKA twigs’ critically acclaimed Brit Award and Mercury Prize nominated debut LP1 (2014). Created in a period where her confidence was knocked following heartbreak and laparoscopic surgery, Magdalene is the sound of twigs reconfiguring, emotionally and physically. Magdalene is produced by FKA twigs and, as with LP1, the recording process has been directed by her at every stage.

1x 12" LP


A1          Thousand Eyes 

A2          Home With You

A3          Sad Day

A4          Holy Terrain

B1          Mary Magdalene           

B2          Fallen Alien       

B3          Mirrored Heart

B4          Daybed

B5          Cellophane


Young Turks, 2019

[Electronic] [Pop] [Downtempo]