Explosions In The Sky - Big Bend (An Original Soundtrack For Public Television)

by Explosions in the Sky



Big Bend (An Original Soundtrack for Public Television) will accompany a new nature documentary from PBS titled Big Bend: The Wild Frontier of Texas. 

2x 12" LP, 150gm, digital download


A1 Chisos

A2 Climbing Bear

A3 Woodpecker

A4 Spring

A5 Flying

B1 Camouflage

B2 Swimming

B3 Stories In Stone

B4 Summer

B5 Nightfall

C1 Owl Hunting

C2 Sunrise

C3 Big Horns

C4 Autumn

C5 Cubs

D1 Pallid Bats

D2 Rains Legacy

D3 Bird Family

D4 Winter

D5 Human History


Temporary Residence, 2021


[Rock] [Post Rock] [Instrumental] [Ambient] [Soundtrack]