Esther Phillips - From A Whisper To A Scream

by Esther Phillips


1x 12" LP

A1          Home Is Where The Hatred Is

A2          From A Whisper To A Scream

A3          To Lay Down Beside You

A4          That's All Right With Me

A5          'Til My Back Ain't Got No Bone

B1          Sweet Touch Of Love

B2          Baby, I'm For Real

B3          Your Love Is So Doggone Good

B4          Scarred Knees


2014 Reissue