Eric Clapton - Me & Mr Johnson

by Eric Clapton


Eric Clapton's 2004 tribute to blues legend Robert Johnson

1x 12" LP, 140gm

A1          When You Got A Good Friend     

A2          Little Queen Of Spades  

A3          They're Red Hot              

A4          Me And The Devil Blues 

A5          Traveling Riverside Blues             

A6          Last Fair Deal Gone Down           

A7          Stop Breakin' Down Blues            

B1          Milkcow's Calf Blues       

B2          Kind Hearted Woman Blues        

B3          Come On In My Kitchen 

B4          If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day 

B5          Love In Vain       

B6          32-20 Blues       

B7          Hell Bound On My Trail


Reprise Records, 2004

[Rock] [Blues] [Blues Rock]