Eric Clapton - Slowhand

by Eric Clapton


35th Anniversary Edition, newly remastered from original analogue masters

1x 12" LP, 180gm, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1          Cocaine

A2          Wonderful Tonight

A3          Lay Down Sally

A4          Next Time You See Her

A5          We're All The Way

B1          The Core

B2          May You Never

B3          Mean Old Frisco

B4          Peaches And Diesel

Polydor, 2012 reissue

Originally released 1977

[Rock] [Blues Rock]